

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF HINCHINBROOK**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Abergowrie	Abergowrie State School, 5 Venables Road, ABERGOWRIE		
Bluewater	Bluewater State School, Buckby Street, BLUEWATER		
Burdell	St Clares Catholic School - Recreation Hall, Burdell Drive, BURDELL		F
Cardwell	Cardwell State School, 43 Victoria Street, CARDWELL		F
Deeragun	St. Anthony's Catholic College, Joanne Street, DEERAGUN		А
Forrest Beach	Forrest Beach State School, 40 Pandanus Street, ALLINGHAM		
Halifax	Halifax State School, 17 Victoria Terrace, HALIFAX		
Heatley	Heatley State School, Cnr Mill Driv	e & Fullham Road, HEATLEY	Α
Ingham	Ingham State School, 28 McIllwrai	th Street, INGHAM	А
<b>Ingham Showgrounds</b>	Ingham Showgrounds Pavilion She	d, Cooper Street, INGHAM	F
Kennedy	Kennedy State School, 161 Kenned	ly Creek Road, KENNEDY	F
Kirwan	Kirwan State School, 21 Burnda St	reet, KIRWAN	Α
Kirwan High	Kirwan State High School, Hudson	Street, KIRWAN	А
Long Pocket	CWA Hall, 2346 Ingham-Abergowr	ie Road, LONG POCKET	Α
Lower Tully	Lower Tully State School, 6 Collins	Road, LOWER TULLY	F
Lucinda	Coast Guard Building, 19 Pattersor	n Parade, LUCINDA	Α
Macknade	Macknade State School, 79 Farrell	Drive, MACKNADE	F
Murray River Upper	Murray River Upper State School,	Upper Murray Road, MURRAY UPPER	F
Northern Beaches	Community Recreation Hall, Mera	nti Street, DEERAGUN	А
Rollingstone	Rollingstone State School, Fred Wi	lliams Drive, ROLLINGSTONE	
Rupertswood	Progress Hall, Progress Road, RUP	ERTSWOOD	Α
Toobanna	Toobanna State School, Bruce Higl	nway, TOOBANNA	F
Trebonne	Trebonne State School, Stone Rive	r Road, TREBONNE	F
Tully	Multi Purpose Centre, Tully High S	chool, 59337 Bruce Highway, TULLY	F
Victoria Estate	Victoria Plantation State School, 2	44 Forrest Beach Road, VICTORIA ESTATE	А
Weir	Weir State School, Ross River Road	, KIRWAN	Α
Willows	The Willows State School, Cnr San	dstone Dr & Bilberry Street, KIRWAN	A

**Wheelchair Access:** F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
<b>Vulture Street</b>	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \mathsf{All\text{-}Districts} \ \mathsf{Centres} \ \mathsf{are} \ \mathsf{wheelchair} \ \mathsf{accessible}.$ 

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017