

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF KEPPEL

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Berserker Street	Berserker Street State School, Berserker Street, BERSERKER		F
Byfield	Byfield State School, 2233 Byfield Road, BYFIELD		
Cawarral	Cawarral State School, Annie Drive, CAWARRAL		F
Emmaus	Emmaus College Hall, 362 Yaamba Road, NORMAN GARDENS		F
Emu Park	Emu Park State School - The Hall, Hill Street, EMU PARK		F
Farnborough	Farnborough State School Hall, 8 Hinz Avenue, FARNBOROUGH		F
Frenchville	Frenchville State School - Activities Centre, Frenchville Road, FRENCHVILLE		F
Glenmore	Glenmore State High School, Farm Street, KAWANA		F
Keppel Sands	Keppel Sands State School, 1325 Keppel	Sands Road, KEPPEL SANDS	
Lakes Creek	Lakes Creek State School, Paterson Stre	et, LAKES CREEK	Α
Mount Archer	Mount Archer State School, Thozet Road	d, KOONGAL	F
Norman Road	Baptist Tabernacle, 650 Norman Road, I	NORTH ROCKHAMPTON	F
North Rockhampton	North Rockhampton State High School,	Berserker Street, FRENCHVILLE	F
Parkhurst	Parkhurst State School, 11 Mason Avenu	ue, PARKHURST	F
Taranganba	Taranganba State School Hall, Tarangan	ba Road, COOEE BAY	F
The Caves	The Caves State School, Cnr Barmoya &	Rossmoya Roads, THE CAVES	Α
Yeppoon	Yeppoon State High School - Evacuation Centre, Rawlings Street, YEPPOON		F
Yeppoon North	St Brendan's College, 139 Adelaide Park	Road, YEPPOON	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \textbf{All-Districts} \ \textbf{Centres} \ \textbf{are} \ \textbf{wheelchair} \ \textbf{accessible}.$

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017