

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF KURWONGBAH

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Bray Park	Bray Park State School, 5 Hopetoun Street, BRAY PARK		F
Bray Park High	Bray Park State High School, Lavarack Road, BRAY PARK		
Burpengary	Burpengary State School, 35 Station Road, BURPENGARY		
Burpengary Meadows	Burpengary Meadows State School, 153-187 Rowley Road, BURPENGARY		F
Burpengary North	Burpengary Community Complex, 111 Station Road, BURPENGARY		А
Burpengary South	Burpengary State Secondary College, 19	6 Pitt Road, BURPENGARY	F
Kallangur	Kallangur State School, cnr Storey and Se	chool Roads, KALLANGUR	F
Kallangur East	Community Centre, 1480 Anzac Avenue, KALLANGUR		F
Kurwongbah	Kurwongbah State School, Eacham Street, PETRIE		F
Lawnton	Lawnton State School, Todds Road, LAWNTON		
Morayfield East	Morayfield East State School, 107 Graha	m Road, MORAYFIELD	А
Narangba	Narangba State School, Knights Road, N	ARANGBA	F
Narangba Valley	Narangba Sporting Complex, Harris Avenue, NARANGBA		F
Petrie	School of Arts Hall, Anzac Avenue, PETRIE		F
Strathpine	Pine Rivers State High School (Communi	ty Hall), Ash Court, STRATHPINE	F
Warner	Genesis Christian College, 10 Youngs Cro	ossing Road, BRAY PARK	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017