

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF LOCKYER

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm) Wheelchair Access
Blenheim	Blenheim State School, 81 Blenheim Road, BLENHEIM		А
Fernvale	Fernvale State School, Brisbane Valley Highway, FERNVALE		Α
Flagstone Creek	Flagstone Creek State School, 56 Flagstone School Road, FLAGSTONE CREEK		Α
Forest Hill	Forest Hill State School, 11 Church Street, FOREST HILL		Α
Gatton	Gatton State School, 26 William Street, GATTON		Α
Gatton South	Lockyer District High School (Assembly Hall), William Street, GATTON		F
Glamorgan Vale	Glamorgan Vale State School, Glamorgan Vale Road, GLAMORGAN VALE		Α
Glenore Grove	Community Hall, 9 Brightview Road, GLENORE GROVE		
Grantham	Grantham State School, 15 Victor Street, GRANTHAM		
Hatton Vale	Hatton Vale State School, 27-35 Hannant Road, HATTON VALE		Α
Helidon	Helidon State School, 16 School Street, HELIDON		Α
Kentville	Kentville State School, Turpin Road, KENTVILLE		F
Laidley	Laidley District State School, 232 P	atrick Street, LAIDLEY	Α
Lake Clarendon	Lake Clarendon State School, 35 La	ake Clarendon Road, LAKE CLARENDON	
Lawes	UQ Gatton Campus - Morrison Hall (Ground Level), Warrego Highway, LAWES		Α
Lockrose	Lockrose State School, Lockrose Road, LOCKROSE		
Lowood	Lowood State High School Hall, Pro	ospect Street, LOWOOD	F
Ma Ma Creek	Ma Ma Creek State School, Gatton	-Clifton Highway, MA MA CREEK	F
Minden	Minden State School, 1032 Lowoo	d-Minden Road, MINDEN	F
Mount Sylvia	Mount Sylvia State School, 6 Left Hand Branch Road, MOUNT SYLVIA		
Murphys Creek	Murphy's Creek State School, Murphys Creek Road, MURPHYS CREEK		
Plainland	Faith Lutheran College, 5 Faith Avenue, PLAINLAND		Α
Stockyard Creek	Public Hall, Stockyard Creek Road, STOCKYARD		Α
Tarampa	Tarampa State School, Manthey Road, TARAMPA		Α
Thornton	Thornton State School, 4 Thornton School Road, THORNTON		
Upper Tenthill	Baptist Church Hall, 979 Tenthill Creek Road, UPPER TENTHILL		Α
Withcott	Withcott State School, 26 Biggs Ro		

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \mathsf{All\text{-}Districts} \ \mathsf{Centres} \ \mathsf{are} \ \mathsf{wheelchair} \ \mathsf{accessible}.$

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017