

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MACALISTER

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Beenleigh	Beenleigh Show Society Hall, James Street, BEENLEIGH		
Beenleigh Central	Beenleigh State High School, Alamein Street, BEENLEIGH		А
Bethania	Community Centre, 88-118 Station Road, BETHANIA		F
Carbrook	Carbrook State School, Kruger Rd (Cnr Beenleigh-Redland Bay Road), CARBROOK		А
Cornubia	Chisholm Catholic College, 204 California Creek Road, CORNUBIA		F
Eagleby	Eagleby State School, Cnr Herses & Fryar Roads, EAGLEBY		А
Eagleby South	Eagleby South State School, Cnr River Hills & Fryar Roads, EAGLEBY		А
Edens Landing	Edens Landing State School, Jamie Nicolson Avenue, EDENS LANDING		А
Mt Warren Park	Mount Warren Park State School, 125 Mt Warren Boulevard, MT WARREN PARK A		
Shailer Park	Shailer Park State High School, Leaf Street	t, SHAILER PARK	А
Waterford	Canterbury College Art Centre, Cnr Old Lo	gan Village Rd & Easterley Street, WATERFORD	F
Waterford West	Waterford West State School, 5-15 John Street, WATERFORD WEST		А
Windaroo	Windaroo State School, 300 Mt Warren B	oulevard, MOUNT WARREN PARK	F
Windaroo Valley	Windaroo Valley State High School, 240 B	eaudesert-Beenleigh Road, BAHRS SCRUB	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017