

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MACKAY

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Andergrove	Andergrove State School, Fernleigh Avenue, ANDERGROVE		А
Beaconsfield	Beaconsfield State School, 1 Nadina Street, BEACONSFIELD		А
Bucasia	Bucasia State School, 76 Kemp Street, BUCASIA		F
Canberra Street	St Joseph's Primary School, 4 Canberra Street, NORTH MACKAY		А
Eimeo	Eimeo Road State School, Old Eimeo Road, EIMEO		F
Emmanuel	Catholic Primary School, 35-49 Baxter Drive, MOUNT PLEASANT		
Fitzgerald	Fitzgerald State School, 54 Norris Road, NORTH MACKAY		А
Glenella	Glenella State School, School Hall, 35 - 55 Hill End Road, GLENELLA		F
Mackay Central	Mackay Central State School, All Purpose Centre, Macalister Street, MACKAY		
Mackay South	Mercy College, Cnr Juliet & Penn Streets, SOUTH MACKAY		А
Mackay West	Mackay West State School, Library Perfo	rming Arts Centre, 20 Pinder Street, WEST MACKAY	А
Mater Hospital	Hospital, Willetts Road, NORTH MACKAY		
North Mackay High	Mackay North State High School, Valley	Street, NORTH MACKAY	А
Pioneer	Pioneer State High School, 221 Bedford	Road, ANDERGROVE	А
Slade Point	Community Hall, Wren Street, SLADE PC	INT	А
Victoria Park	Victoria Park State School, Cnr Goldsmit	h & Shakespeare Streets, EAST MACKAY	Α

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017