2017 QUEENSLAND STATE ELECTION
Polling Booth Locations
ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF
MAROOCHYDORE

ELECTION DATE: 25 November 2017

Polling Booth
District Boundary
Locality Boundary
Road
Watercourse / Waterbody

N

This map has been produced by the ECQ as a guide only, to show electoral boundaries and polling booths.

DISCLAIMER

This product was created using datasets from various authoritative sources and has been provided 'As Is'. ECQ therefore does not accept liability for any expenses, losses, damages caused by use of this product.



Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MAROOCHYDORE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Alexandra Headland	Maroochydore Presbyterian Church Hall, 45 Okinja Road, ALEXANDRA HEADLAND		
Buddina	Buddina State School - School Hall, Tumut Street, BUDDINA		F
Coolum Beach	Coolum State School, School Road, COOLUM BEACH		А
Coolum Beach North	Uniting Church Hall, 22-26 Elizabeth Street	t, COOLUM BEACH	F
Kuluin	Kuluin State School, 41-67 Tallow Wood D	rive, KULUIN	А
Maroochydore	Millwell Road Community Centre, 11 Millw	vell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE	F
Maroochydore Central	Maroochy Neighbourhood Centre, 2 Fifth	Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	А
Maroochydore High	Maroochydore State High School, 160 Mar	roochydore Road, MAROOCHYDORE	F
Mooloolaba	Mooloolaba State School, 15 Meta Street,	MOOLOOLABA	А
Mt Coolum	Day Care Centre, 30 Suncoast Beach Drive,	, MOUNT COOLUM	А
Mudjimba	Community Hall, 41 Cottonwood Street, N	IUDJIMBA	А
Pacific Paradise	Pacific Paradise State School, 14-24 Menzi	es Drive, PACIFIC PARADISE	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017