

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

# **Polling Booth Locations**

### ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MARYBOROUGH

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	<b>Opening Hours:</b> Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Albert	Albert State School, 210-216 Albert Street, MARYBOROUGH		
Bell Hilltop	Aldridge State High School, Boys Avenue, MARYBOROUGH		А
Boonooroo	Coast Guard Base Station, 126 Eckert Road, BOONOOROO		F
Brooweena	Brooweena State School, Lahey Street, BROOWEENA		А
Burrum Heads	Community Hall, Cnr Howard Street & Burrum Heads Road, BURRUM HEADS		F
Granville	Kindergarten, 162-164 Cambridge St	reet, GRANVILLE	F
Howard	Burrum District Community Centre,	Steley Street, HOWARD	F
Maryborough	St Pauls Memorial Hall, Cnr Adelaide	& Ellena Streets, MARYBOROUGH	F
Maryborough West	Maryborough West State School, Ari	adne Street, MARYBOROUGH WEST	F
Mungar	Mungar State School, 1143 Mungar I	Road, MUNGAR	F
North Street	Guides Hall, 73 North Street, NEWTC	DWN	А
Pialba	Police Citizens Youth Club, O'Rourke	Street, PIALBA	F
Pialba North	Hervey Bay State High School, 58 Bea	ach Road, PIALBA	F
St Helens	St Helens State School, 891 Saltwate	r Creek Road, ST HELENS	F
Sunbury	Sunbury State School, 545 Alice Stree	et, MARYBOROUGH	F
Tiaro	Tiaro State School, Forgan Terrace, T	IARO	А
Tinana	Tinana State School, 239 Gympie Roa	ad, TINANA	F
Toogoom	Community Hall, 108 Toogoom Road	I, TOOGOOM	А
Torbanlea	Community Hall, Robertson Road, TO	DRBANLEA	А
Urraween	Baptist Church, 171 Urraween Road,	URRAWEEN	F
Yarrilee	Yarrilee State School, 15 Scrub Hill R	oad, DUNDOWRAN	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

#### **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017