

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MCCONNEL**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	<b>Opening Hours:</b> Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Ballymore	Ballymore Kindergarten, 185 Butterfield Street, HERSTON		А
Fortitude Valley	Trinity Church Hall, 9 Church Street, FORTITUDE VALLEY		А
Herston	Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital, Butterfield Street, HERSTON		F
Kelvin Grove	Kelvin Grove State College, Junior School Hall, L'Estrange Terrace (gates 4 & 5), KELVIN GROVE		А
Merthyr	Uniting Church Hall, 52 Merthyr Road, NEW FARM		А
New Farm	Holy Spirit Convent Hall, 36 Villiers Street, NEW FARM		F
New Farm School	New Farm State School, Cnr James & H	leal Streets, NEW FARM	F
Petrie Terrace	Petrie Terrace State School, 40 Morete	on Street, PADDINGTON	А
St Pauls Terrace	Brisbane Central State School, Rogers	Street, SPRING HILL	F
Windsor	Windsor State School, Harris Street, W	/INDSOR	

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017