

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MILLER

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Annerley	Junction Park State School Hall, 50 Waldheim Street, ANNERLEY		F
Annerley Junction	Church of Christ Hall, 459 Annerley Road, ANNERLEY		F
Annerley South	Our Lady's College Library, 15 Chester Road, ANNERLEY		А
Chelmer	Milpera State High School, Parker Street, CHELMER		F
Clifton Hill	St Aidan's Hall, 15 Eric Crescent, ANNERLEY		А
Corinda	St Joseph's Community Centre, 28 Clewley	Street, CORINDA	F
Ekibin	St Lukes Hall, 193 Ekibin Road East, ANNER	LEY	F
Fairfield	Christian Family Church Hall, Cnr Cross & S	unbeam Streets, FAIRFIELD	А
Graceville	Graceville State School, 170 Oxley Road, G	RACEVILLE	F
Graceville West	Graceville Presbyterian Church, 10 Bank Ro	oad, GRACEVILLE	А
Marshall Road	Marshall Road State School, Kurts Street, HOLLAND PARK WEST		А
Moorooka	Moorooka State School, 274 Beaudesert R	oad, MOOROOKA	F
Moorvale	Clifton Hill Scout Group Hall, 118 Vendale S	Street, MOOROOKA	А
Mt Gravatt	Nursery Road State Special School, 49 Nurs	sery Road, HOLLAND PARK	А
Rocklea	Rocklea State School, 19 Elmes Road, ROC	KLEA	F
Tarragindi	Uniting Church, 24 Pope Street, TARRAGIN	DI	F
Wellers Hill	Wellers Hill State School, 190 Toohey Roac	I, WELLERS HILL	F
Yeronga	Yeronga State School, 122 Park Road, YERC	DNGA	F
Yeronga West	St Sebastians School, 141 Kadumba Street,	YERONGA	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017