

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MIRANI

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Alligator Creek	Alligator Creek State School, 50 Grasstree Road, ALLIGATOR CREEK		А
Alton Downs	Hall, 1569 Ridgelands Road, ALTON DOWNS		F
Armstrong Beach	Llewellyn Hall, Armstrong Beach Road, ARMSTRONG BEACH		А
Bajool	Bajool State School, Toonda Street, BAJOOL		
Baree	School Of Arts, 2-4 Creek Street, BAREE		А
Bouldercombe	Bouldercombe State School, 52599 Burnett Highway, BOULDERCOMBE		F
Carmila	Carmila State School, Carmila West Road, CARMILA		F
Chelona	Chelona State School, Dunrock Road, CHELONA		
Dundula	Dundula State School, 1 Main Street, BAKERS CREEK		
Eton	Eton State School, Prospect Street, ETON		Α
Eungella	Eungella State School, 36 Eungella Dam Road, EUNGELLA		
Finch Hatton	Finch Hatton State School, Eungella Road, FINCH HATTON		
Gargett	Gargett State School, Tom Lynch Street, GARGETT		А
Gracemere	Waraburra State School, 55 Johnson Road, GRACEMERE		F
Homebush	Homebush State School, 1181 Homebush Road, HOMEBUSH		F
Koumala	Koumala State School, Bull Street, KOUMALA		Α
Mackay South	Mercy College, Cnr Juliet & Penn S	reets, SOUTH MACKAY	А
Mackay West	Mackay West State School, Library Performing Arts Centre, 20 Pinder Street, WEST MACKAY		А
Marian	Marian State School, Anzac Avenue, MARIAN		F
Marlborough	Marlborough State School, Magog Street, MARLBOROUGH		
Mirani	Mirani State School, Maud Street, MIRANI		А
Mt Morgan	School of Arts Hall, Morgan Street,	MOUNT MORGAN	А
Parkhurst	Parkhurst State School, 11 Mason	Avenue, PARKHURST	F
Planlands	CQU Building 19/G.08 and B19 Foy	er, Off Boundary Road, OORALEA	F
Ridgelands	Ridgelands State School, 43 Dalma	Ridgelands Road, RIDGELANDS	
Rockhampton High	Rockhampton State High School, C	ampbell Street, WANDAL	А
Sarina	St Lukes Anglican Hall, Broad Stree	t, SARINA	А
Sarina East	Presbyterian Church Hall, 23 Sarina Beach Road, SARINA		
Shinfield	Swayneville State School, 952 Marlborough-Sarina Road, SHINFIELD		F
Stanwell	Stanwell State School, 10 Teakle Street, STANWELL		Α
The Caves	The Caves State School, Cnr Barmoya & Rossmoya Roads, THE CAVES		А
Walkerston	Walkerston State School, Dutton S	treet, WALKERSTON	F
Westwood	Westwood State School, 108 Herbert Street, WESTWOOD		

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address		
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE		
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL		
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS		
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK		
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE		
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN		
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY		
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE		
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD		
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN		
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND		
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING		
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR		
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK		
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE		
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA		

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017