

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MUNDINGBURRA

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Aitkenvale	Aitkenvale State School, 67-85 Wotton Street, AITKENVALE		А
Annandale	Annandale State School, Cnr Oleander & Yolanda Drive, ANNANDALE		А
Annandale East	Grammar Junior School, Macarthur Drive, ANNANDALE		А
Cranbrook	Cranbrook State School, 20 Alice Street, CRANBROOK		А
Currajong	Currajong State School, 140 Palmerston Street, CURRAJONG		
Douglas	Townsville Hospital, 100 Angus Smith Drive, DOUGLAS		F
Heatley	Heatley State School, Cnr Mill Drive & Fullham Road, HEATLEY		А
Hermit Park	Hermit Park State School, Surrey Street, HERMIT PARK		А
Kirwan	Kirwan State School, 21 Burnda Street, KIRWAN		А
Kirwan High	Kirwan State High School, Hudson Street, KIRWAN		А
Mundingburra	Mundingburra State School, 77 Ross River Road, MUNDINGBURRA		F
Mundingburra South	Townsville Community Learning Centre, 78 Thompson Street, MUNDINGBURRA		
Oonoonba	Oonoonba State School, 83 Fairfie	eld Waters Drive, OONOONBA	А
Pimlico	Pimlico State High School, Fulham	n Road, PIMLICO	А
Riverside	Goodstart Early Learning, 250 Riverside Boulevard, DOUGLAS		А
Stuart	Guppy's Early Childcare Centre, 353 Stuart Drive, STUART		
University	James Cook University, James Cook University Drive, DOUGLAS		А
Vincent	Vincent State School, 280 Palmerston Street, VINCENT		А
Weir	Weir State School, Ross River Road, KIRWAN		А
Wulguru	Wulguru State School, Edison Street, WULGURU		F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017