

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF NANANGO

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Blackbutt	Blackbutt State School, Crofton S	reet, BLACKBUTT	А
Booie	Booie Hall, Booie Road, BOOIE		
Brooklands	Rural Fire Brigade, Lord Street, BROOKLANDS		
Cherbourg	Aboriginal Council Chambers, 22 Barambah Avenue, CHERBOURG		F
Cloyna	Cloyna State School, 8 William Webber Road, CLOYNA		
Coolabunia	Coolabunia State School, Cnr D'Aguilar Hwy and Mary Street, COOLABUNIA		F
Coominya	Coominya State School, 7 Cornhill Street, COOMINYA		
Cooyar	Cooyar State School, 16 Gracey Street, COOYAR		
Crows Nest	Crows Nest State School, 1 Littleton Street, CROWS NEST		
Durong	Durong Community Hall, 8940 Chinchilla Wondai Road, DURONG SOUTH		F
Esk	Esk State School, 49 East Street, ESK		
Fernvale	Fernvale State School, Brisbane Valley Highway, FERNVALE		
Goomeri	Goomeri State School, Mactaggart Street, GOOMERI		F
Inverlaw	Farmers Hall, 1136 Kingaroy-Burrandown Road, INVERLAW		
Kilcoy	Memorial Hall, Kennedy Street, KILCOY		
Kilkivan	Kilkivan State School, 6 Council Street, KILKIVAN		Α
Kingaroy	Kingaroy State High School, Toomey Street, KINGAROY		
Kingaroy East	St Johns Lutheran School, 84 Ivy Street, KINGAROY		Α
Kumbia	Kumbia State School, 22 Bell Street, KUMBIA		F
Maidenwell	Hall, Pool Street, MAIDENWELL		Α
Mondure	Community Hall, 12 McConnell Way, MONDURE		
Moore	Soldiers Memorial Hall, D'Aguilar Highway, MOORE		Α
Mount Kilcoy	Mount Kilcoy State School, 251 Jenkinsons Road, MOUNT KILCOY		
Mount Tarampa	Mount Tarampa State School, Pro	fkes Road, MOUNT TARAMPA	Α
Murgon	PCYC South Burnett, 40-42 Macal	ister Street, MURGON	F
Nanango	Nanango State School, 39 Drayto	n Street (entry via Burnett St), NANANGO	F
Proston	Proston State School, 94 Rodney	Street, PROSTON	Α
Quinalow	Quinalow State School, Progress Street, QUINALOW		
Taabinga	Taabinga State School, Railway Te	errace, KINGAROY	F
Tansey	Tansey Hall, 28 Tansey Hall Road, TANSEY		
Tingoora	Tingoora State School, Main Street, TINGOORA		F
Toogoolawah	Toogoolawah State School, Gardner Street, TOOGOOLAWAH		
Wheatlands	Wheatlands State School, Byee Road, WHEATLANDS		F
Wondai	Memorial Town Hall, Cnr Mackenzie & Scott Streets, WONDAI		
Wooroolin	Wooroolin State School, 34 Frederick Street, WOOROOLIN		F
Yarraman	Yarraman State School, 17 John S	treet, YARRAMAN	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017