

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF NICKLIN

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Burnside	Burnside State High School, 52 Blaxland Road, BURNSIDE		
Cooran	Cooran State School, 31 James Street, COORAN		А
Cooroy	Noosa District High School, 2 Tulip Street, COOROY		А
Diddillibah	Hall, 664 Diddillibah Road, DIDDILLIBAH		
Eudlo	Public Hall, 19 Rosebed Street, EUDLO		F
Eumundi	Eumundi State School, 22 Caplick Way, EU	MUNDI	F
Federal	Federal State School, 40 Middle Creek Roa	d, FEDERAL	F
Forest Glen	Sunshine Coast Grammar School, 372 Mor	is Road, FOREST GLEN	А
Kenilworth	Kenilworth State Community College, 371	7 Maleny-Kenilworth Road, KENILWORTH	А
Kureelpa	Public Hall, 2 - 4 Jewett Road, KUREELPA		А
Mapleton	Mapleton State School, 24 Flaxton Drive, N	/IAPLETON	F
Nambour	Hungerford Hall, Nambour State High Scho	ool, 7 Carrol Street, NAMBOUR	А
Nambour West	Nambour Heights Bowls Club, 54 Isabella A	Avenue, NAMBOUR	А
Palmwoods	Palmwoods State School, 111 Palmwoods-	Montville Road, PALMWOODS	F
Pomona	Memorial School of Arts Hall, 6 Reserve St	reet, POMONA	F
Woombye	Woombye State School, 95 Pine Grove Roa	ad, WOOMBYE	F
Yandina	School of Arts Hall, 11 Farrell Street, YAND	INA	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017