

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF NINDERRY

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Bli Bli	Bli Bli State School, 12-38 School Road, BLI BLI		F
Buderim	Buderim Mountain State School Hall, 8-42 Main Street, BUDERIM		F
Buderim North	Lakeshore Community Church of Christ Hall, 1 Lakeshore Avenue, BUDERIM		F
Coolum Beach	Coolum State School, School Road, COOLUM BEACH		Α
Coolum Beach North	Uniting Church Hall, 22-26 Elizabeth Street, COOLUM BEACH		F
Diddillibah	Hall, 664 Diddillibah Road, DIDDILLIBAH		
Eumundi	Eumundi State School, 22 Caplick Wa	y, EUMUNDI	F
Forest Glen	Sunshine Coast Grammar School, 372	Mons Road, FOREST GLEN	А
Kuluin	Kuluin State School, 41-67 Tallow Wo	od Drive, KULUIN	А
Maroochydore	Millwell Road Community Centre, 11	Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE	F
Maroochydore High	Maroochydore State High School, 160	Maroochydore Road, MAROOCHYDORE	F
Mt Coolum	Day Care Centre, 30 Suncoast Beach I	Drive, MOUNT COOLUM	А
Nambour	Hungerford Hall, Nambour State High	School, 7 Carrol Street, NAMBOUR	А
Noosaville East	Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall	, 202 Beckmanns Road, NOOSAVILLE	А
Pacific Paradise	Pacific Paradise State School, 14-24 M	1enzies Drive, PACIFIC PARADISE	F
Peregian	Peregian Beach Community Kinderga	rten, Rofous Street, PEREGIAN BEACH	А
Peregian Springs	Peregian Springs State School, 191 Th	e Avenue, PEREGIAN SPRINGS	F
Yandina	School of Arts Hall, 11 Farrell Street, \	/ANDINA	Α

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017