

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF PUMICESTONE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Banksia Beach	Banksia Beach State School, 133 Sunderland Drive, BANKSIA BEACH		A
Beachmere	Beachmere State School, James Road, BEACHMERE		F
Bellara	Bribie Island Volunteer Marine Rescue, 4 Marine Parade, BELLARA		А
Bongaree	Bribie Island Recreational Grounds, 156-206 First Avenue, BONGAREE		А
Caboolture	Memorial Hall, 65 King Street, CABOOLTURE		F
Caboolture East	Caboolture State High School, Lee Street, CABOOLTURE		А
Caboolture West	Tullawong State High School, Del Rosso Road, CABOOLTURE		А
Donnybrook	Community Hall, Cnr Alice & Ediths Streets, DONNYBROOK		
Elimbah	Elimbah State School, 10-20 School Road, ELIMBAH		А
Morayfield	Morayfield State High School, Performing Arts Centre, Visentin Road, MORAYFIELD		А
Ningi	Community Hall, 1320 Bribie Island Road, NINGI		А
Pumicestone	Pumicestone State School, 75 Cottrill Road, CABOOLTURE		
Sandstone Point	Sports and Recreation Facility, 206 Bestmann Road East, SANDSTONE POINT		
Toorbul	Community Hall, 158 Esplanade, TOORBUL		
Wamuran	Community Hall, D'Aguilar Highway, WA	MURAN	А
Woorim	Bribie Island Surf Lifesaving Clubhouse, 2	2 First Avenue, WOORIM	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017