

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF ROCKHAMPTON

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Allenstown	Allenstown State School Assembly Hall, Caroline Street, ALLENSTOWN		F
Berserker Street	Berserker Street State School, Berserker Street, BERSERKER		F
Crescent Lagoon	Crescent Lagoon State School, 6 North Street Extension, WEST ROCKHAMPTON		А
Dawson Road	St Peter's School, 170 Upper Dawson Road, THE RANGE		
Depot Hill	Pre-School Centre, O'Connell Street, DEPOT HILL		А
Emmaus	Emmaus College Hall, 362 Yaamba F	Road, NORMAN GARDENS	F
Frenchville	Frenchville State School - Activities	Centre, Frenchville Road, FRENCHVILLE	F
Glenmore	Glenmore State High School, Farm S	Street, KAWANA	F
Gracemere	Waraburra State School, 55 Johnsor	n Road, GRACEMERE	F
Gracemere East	Gracemere Community Hall, Barry S	Street, GRACEMERE	А
Lakes Creek	Lakes Creek State School, Paterson	Street, LAKES CREEK	А
Mount Archer	Mount Archer State School, Thozet	Road, KOONGAL	F
Norman Road	Baptist Tabernacle, 650 Norman Ro	ad, NORTH ROCKHAMPTON	F
North Rockhampton	North Rockhampton State High Sch	ool, Berserker Street, FRENCHVILLE	F
Park Avenue	Park Avenue State School, Main Stre	eet, PARK AVENUE	F
Parkhurst	Parkhurst State School, 11 Mason A	venue, PARKHURST	F
Rockhampton High	Rockhampton State High School, Ca	mpbell Street, WANDAL	А
William Street	The Cathedral College, 189 William	Street, ALLENSTOWN	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017