

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF SOUTHPORT

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Ashmore	Ashmore State School, Currumburra Road, ASHMORE		
Ashmore West	Trinity Primary School Hall, 251 Cotlew Street, ASHMORE		Α
Bellevue Park	Bellevue Park State School, 20-24 Sapium Road, ASHMORE		Α
Benowa	Benowa State School, Benowa Road, BENOWA		
Evandale	Gold Coast City Council Chambers, Bundall Road, BUNDALL		F
Isle of Capri	Surfers Paradise State School, Hobgen S	treet, ISLE OF CAPRI	F
Keebra Park	Keebra Park State High School, Anne Str	reet, SOUTHPORT	F
Labrador	Labrador State School, Imperial Parade, LABRADOR		F
Main Beach	The Pavillion, The Esplanade, MAIN BEA	CH	F
Nerang Primary	Nerang State Primary School, 3 Nerang	Street, NERANG	F
Southport East	Community Centre, 6 Lawson Street, SC	DUTHPORT	F
Southport North	Southport State High School, Brooke Av	enue, SOUTHPORT	F
Southport West	Baptist Church, Cnr Nerang & Eugaree S	treets, SOUTHPORT	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017