

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF STRETTON

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Algester	Algester State School, Endiandra Street (access via Ridgewood Road), ALGESTER		F
Calamvale	Community College, 11 Hamish Street, CALAMVALE		F
Coopers Plains	Coopers Plains State School, 61 Orange Grove Road, COOPERS PLAINS		F
Eight Mile Plains	Eight Mile Plains State School, 480 L	Inderwood Road, EIGHT MILE PLAINS	А
Kuraby	Kuraby State School, 1523 Beenleigh Road, KURABY		F
Macgregor Central	Macgregor State School, 370 McCull	lough Street, MACGREGOR	F
Runcorn	Runcorn State School, Mains Road (I	Entrance from Ardagie Street), SUNNYBANK	А
Runcorn Heights	Runcorn Heights State School, 200 N	Nemies Road, RUNCORN HEIGHTS	А
Runcorn High	Runcorn State High School, 132 Hill	Road, RUNCORN	F
Stretton	Stretton State College, 226 Illaween	a Street, STRETTON	F
Sunnybank	Sunnybank State High School, Entra	nce from Gager Street, SUNNYBANK	F
Sunnybank Hills	Sunnybank Hills State School, 77 Syr	nons Road, SUNNYBANK HILLS	F
Warrigal Road	Warrigal Road State School, 314 Wa	rrigal Road, EIGHT MILE PLAINS	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017