

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF TOOHEY

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Coopers Plains	Coopers Plains State School, 61 Orange Grove Road, COOPERS PLAINS		F
Eight Mile Plains	Eight Mile Plains State School, 480 Underwood Road, EIGHT MILE PLAINS		Α
Macgregor	Macgregor State High School, 29 Blackwattle Street, MACGREGOR		F
Macgregor Central	Macgregor State School, 370 McCullough Street, MACGREGOR		F
Moorooka	Moorooka State School, 274 Beaudesert Road, MOOROOKA		F
Moorooka West	St Brendans Church Hall, 27 Hawtree Street, MOOROOKA		А
Moorvale	Clifton Hill Scout Group Hall, 118 Vendale Street, MOOROOKA		А
Robertson	Robertson State School, 640 Musgr	ave Road, ROBERTSON	F
Rochedale	Rochedale State High School - G Block (Multi-Purpose Shelter), 249 Priestdale Road, ROCHEDALE		А
Rocklea	Rocklea State School, 19 Elmes Road, ROCKLEA		F
Runcorn	Runcorn State School, Mains Road (Entrance from Ardagie Street), SUNNYBANK		А
Runcorn Heights	Runcorn Heights State School, 200 Nemies Road, RUNCORN HEIGHTS		А
Runcorn High	Runcorn State High School, 132 Hill Road, RUNCORN		F
Salisbury	Salisbury State School Hall, Lillian A	venue, SALISBURY	F
Sunnybank	Sunnybank State High School, Entrance from Gager Street, SUNNYBANK		F
Upper Mt Gravatt	Upper Mount Gravatt State School	1899 Logan Road, UPPER MOUNT GRAVATT	А
Warrigal Road	Warrigal Road State School, 314 W	arrigal Road, EIGHT MILE PLAINS	F
Wellers Hill	Wellers Hill State School, 190 Toohey Road, WELLERS HILL		F
Wishart	Wishart State School, Cnr Colwyn &	Morella Streets, WISHART	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017