

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF TRAEGER

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Barkly	Barkly Highway State School, 3-17 Bougainville Street, MOUNT ISA		F
Central	Mount Isa Central State School, 49 Miles Street, MOUNT ISA		Α
Charters Towers	Charters Towers Regional Council Chambers, 12-14 Mosman Street, CHARTERS TOWERS		F
Charters Towers Central	Charters Towers Central State School, High Street, CHARTERS TOWERS		F
Charters Towers East	Goldfields Cricket Club, 12 York Street, CHARTERS TOWERS		
Charters Towers North	Richmond Hill State School, Baker Street, CHARTERS TOWERS		
Cloncurry	Cloncurry State School, Daintree Street, CLONCURRY		
Croydon	Old Police Station, Heritage Precinct, Cnr Samwell and Aldridge Streets, CROYDON		Α
Dajarra	Dajarra State School, Matheson Street	DAJARRA	F
Doomadgee	PCYC, 515 Goodeedawa Road, DOOMA	DGEE	F
Georgetown	Georgetown State School, High Street,	GEORGETOWN	Α
Happy Valley	Happy Valley State School, 25-31 Brillia	nnt Street, MOUNT ISA	Α
Healy	Healy State School, 5-9 Thomson Road	, MOUNT ISA	А
Hughenden	Hughenden RSL Hall, 17 Flinders Street, HUGHENDEN		F
Julia Creek	Julia Creek State School, Burke Street, JULIA CREEK		F
Kalkadoon	Spinifex State College - Senior Campus	, 145-163 Abel Smith Parade, MOUNT ISA	Α
Karumba	Karumba State School, 5 Yappar Street	, KARUMBA	F
Mornington Island	PCYC, Lardil Street, MORNINGTON ISLA	AND	F
Normanton	Normanton Shire Hall, 99 Landsboroug	h Street, NORMANTON	F
Pentland	Pentland State School, Gilmore Street,	PENTLAND	Α
Ravenswood	Ravenswood State School, School Stre	et, RAVENSWOOD	А
Richmond	Richmond State School, 88 Crawford S	treet, RICHMOND	F
Sunset	Sunset State School, Abel Smith Parad	e, MOUNT ISA	А
Townview	Townview State School, Kookaburra St	reet, MOUNT ISA	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address		
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE		
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL		
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS		
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK		
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE		
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN		
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY		
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE		
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD		
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN		
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND		
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING		
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR		
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK		
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE		
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA		

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017