

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF WATERFORD

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Beenleigh Central	Beenleigh State High School, Alamein Street, BEENLEIGH		А
Bethania	Community Centre, 88-118 Station Road, BETHANIA		F
Daisy Hill	Daisy Hill State School, Daisy Hill Road, DAISY HILL		А
Edens Landing	Edens Landing State School, Jamie Nicolson Avenue, EDENS LANDING		А
Eight Mile Plains	Eight Mile Plains State School, 480 Underwood Road, EIGHT MILE PLAINS		А
Kingston	Kingston State School, Juers Street, KINGSTON		А
Kuraby	Kuraby State School, 1523 Beenleigh Road, KURABY		F
Logan Reserve	Logan Reserve State School, 369 School Road, LOGAN RESERVE		А
Loganholme	Loganholme State School, Wandilla Cre	escent, LOGANHOLME	А
Loganlea	Loganlea State High School, Neridah Street, LOGANLEA		А
Mabel Park	Mabel Park State School Performing Arts Centre, 81 Borman Street, SLACKS CREEK		F
Marsden	Marsden State High School, 106-130 Muchow Road, WATERFORD WEST		А
Meadowbrook	Logan Campus Griffith University, University Drive, MEADOWBROOK		А
Shailer Park	Shailer Park State High School, Leaf Str	eet, SHAILER PARK	А
Springwood Road	Springwood Road State School, Springv	vood Road, SPRINGWOOD	А
Waterford	Canterbury College Art Centre, Cnr Old	Logan Village Rd & Easterley Street, WATERFORD	F
Waterford West	Waterford West State School, 5-15 John Street, WATERFORD WEST		А
Woodridge	Woodridge State High School, Wemble	y Road, WOODRIDGE	
Woodridge East	St Pauls School, 3 St Pauls Dr (off Jean	St), WOODRIDGE	А
Woodridge North	Woodridge North State School, Arthur	Street, WOODRIDGE	А

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017