

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF WHITSUNDAY

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Beaconsfield	Beaconsfield State School, 1 Nadina Street, BEACONSFIELD		A
Bloomsbury	Bloomsbury State School, 8545 Bruce Highway, BLOOMSBURY		
Bucasia	Bucasia State School, 76 Kemp Street, BUCASIA		F
Calen	Calen District State College, 38 Mcintyre Street, CALEN		А
Cannonvale Beach	Cannonvale State School, 56 Coral Esplanade, CANNONVALE		F
Coningsby	Coningsby State School, 1312 Bruce Highway, CONINGSBY		
Dingo Beach	Dingo Beach Community Centre, Ding	go Beach Road, DINGO BEACH	F
Eimeo	Eimeo Road State School, Old Eimeo Road, EIMEO		F
Emmanuel	Catholic Primary School, 35-49 Baxter Drive, MOUNT PLEASANT		
Farleigh	Farleigh State School, Chidlow Street, FARLEIGH		
Fitzgerald	Fitzgerald State School, 54 Norris Roa	Id, NORTH MACKAY	А
Glenella	Glenella State School, School Hall, 35	- 55 Hill End Road, GLENELLA	F
Habana	Habana Community Shed, 1091 Mack	xay-Habana Road (Cnr Moohin's Road), HABANA	А
Hamilton Island	Ketch and Cutter Rooms, Yacht Club,	Front Street, HAMILTON ISLAND	А
Kuttabul	Hampden State School, 2880 Bruce Highway, KUTTABUL		
Pioneer	Pioneer State High School, 221 Bedfo	rd Road, ANDERGROVE	А
Proserpine	Father Tom Guard Hall, St Catherine's	s Catholic College, 90 Renwick Road, PROSERPINE	F
Seaforth	Community Centre, Prince Charles Avenue, SEAFORTH		F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017