

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF CAPALABA

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Alexandra Hills	Alexandra Hills State School, 12 Princeton Avenue, ALEXANDRA HILLS		А
Birkdale	Birkdale State School, 74 Agnes Street, BIRKDALE		А
Birkdale South	Birkdale South State School, 451 Old Cleveland Road East, BIRKDALE		А
Capalaba	Capalaba State College Junior Campus, 150 Mt Cotton Road, CAPALABA		А
Capalaba Senior	Capalaba State College Senior Campus, School Road, CAPALABA		А
Coolnwynpin	Coolnwynpin State School, Callaghan Way,	CAPALABA	А
Hilliard	Hilliard State School Hall, Hanover Drive, Al	LEXANDRA HILLS	А
Ormiston	Ormiston State School, 82-110 Gordon Street, ORMISTON		F
Thorneside	Uniting Church Hall, 12 John Street, THORNESIDE		
Vienna Woods	Vienna Woods State School, 12 Heffernan F	Road, ALEXANDRA HILLS	А
Wellington Point	Uniting Church, 47 Marlborough Road, WEI	LLINGTON POINT	F
Wellington Point High	Wellington Point State High School, Anson	Road, WELLINGTON POINT	А
Windemere Road	Alexandra Hills State High School, Windemo	ere Road, ALEXANDRA HILLS	Α

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017