

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

# **Polling Booth Locations**

### **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF LOGAN**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Beenleigh	Beenleigh Show Society Hall, James Street, BEENLEIGH		
Boronia Heights	Boronia Heights State School, 194 Middle Road, BORONIA HEIGHTS		А
Browns Plains	Browns Plains State School, Mayfair Drive, BROWNS PLAINS		F
Cedar Creek	Cedar Creek State School, Beaudesert-Beenleigh Road, CEDAR CREEK		А
Flagstone	Flagstone State Community College,	cnr Homestead & Poinciana Drive, FLAGSTONE	А
Greenbank	Greenbank State School Assembly H	all, 24 Goodna Road, GREENBANK	А
Jimboomba	Jimboomba State School, Mt Lindes	ay Highway, JIMBOOMBA	F
Jimboomba Central	Emmaus College, 48 East Street, JIM	воомва	F
Logan Reserve	Logan Reserve State School, 369 Sch	nool Road, LOGAN RESERVE	А
Logan Village	Logan Village State School, North St	reet, LOGAN VILLAGE	F
Marsden	Marsden State High School, 106-130	) Muchow Road, WATERFORD WEST	А
Park Ridge	Park Ridge State High School, 14-30	Lancewood Street, PARK RIDGE	А
Regents Park	Regents Park State School, Emerald	Drive, REGENTS PARK	А
Teviot Road	Greenbank Community Centre, 145	Teviot Road, GREENBANK	F
Windaroo Valley	Windaroo Valley State High School,	240 Beaudesert-Beenleigh Road, BAHRS SCRUB	А
Woodhill	Woodhill State School, Mt Lindesay	Highway, WOODHILL	F
Yarrabilba	St Clare's Catholic Primary School, 2 Combs Street, YARRABILBA		

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

### **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017