

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF OODGEROO

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Amity Point	Amity Point Community Club, Claytons Road, AMITY POINT		F
Bay View Thornlands	Bay View State School, 77 Ziegenfusz Road, THORNLANDS		А
Birkdale	Birkdale State School, 74 Agnes Street, BIRKDALE		А
Birkdale South	Birkdale South State School, 451 Old Clev	eland Road East, BIRKDALE	А
Cleveland	Cleveland State School, 85-103 Queen Str	eet, CLEVELAND	F
Cleveland High	Cleveland District State High School, Russell Street, CLEVELAND		А
Dunwich	Dunwich State School, Bingle Road, DUN	VICH	F
Ormiston	Ormiston State School, 82-110 Gordon Street, ORMISTON		F
Point Lookout	Point Lookout Community Hall, East Coas	t Road, POINT LOOKOUT	А
Thornlands	Thornlands State School, South Street, TH	IORNLANDS	А
Victoria Point	Victoria Point State School, Colburn Aven	ue, VICTORIA POINT	А
Wellington Point	Uniting Church, 47 Marlborough Road, W	ELLINGTON POINT	F
Wellington Point High	Wellington Point State High School, Anso	n Road, WELLINGTON POINT	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017