Bulimba Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,950  
Male: 16,334  
Total: 34,284  
Returning Officer:
FRASER, Stuart
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 Unit 6
8 Miller Street
PO Box 152
FARMER, Di (Australian Labor Party)
HALE, David (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
No Wheelchair AccessBalmoral (State High School), 259 Thynne Road, MORNINGSIDE
Full Wheelchair AccessBulimba (St Johns Anglican Church Hall), 171 Oxford Street, BULIMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBulimba Heights (State School), 271 Oxford Street, BULIMBA
Full Wheelchair AccessCamp Hill (School of Arts Hall), cnr Old Cleveland Rd and Wiles Street, CAMP HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessCannon Hill (Oliver Plunket Centre), 17 Beauvardia Street, CANNON HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessCarina (State School), 1413 Creek Road, CARINA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessHawthorne (Morningside State School) Pashen Street, MORNINGSIDE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMayfield (State School), 37 Paget Street, CARINA
Full Wheelchair AccessMorningside (Uniting Church Hall), 43 Thynne Road, MORNINGSIDE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMurarrie (Memorial Hall), 10 Queensport Road, MURARRIE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNorman Park School (State School), 53 Hipwood Street, NORMAN PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSeven Hills (State School), 152 D'Arcy Road, SEVEN HILLS
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access