Callide Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 15,182  
Male: 15,267  
Total: 30,449  
Returning Officer:
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 24 Capper Street
PO Box 1000
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBanana (State School), 36 Bramston Street, BANANA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBancroft (QCWA Hall) School Road, BANCROFT
No Wheelchair AccessBaralaba (State School), 1 Power Street, BARALABA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBiggenden (State School), 9 Frederick Street, BIGGENDEN
Full Wheelchair AccessBiloela (Civic Centre) Cnr Rainbow and Prairie Streets, BILOELA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBinjour Plateau (State School), 18401 Burnett Highway, BINJOUR PLATEAU
Full Wheelchair AccessBucca (Hall), 28 Longs Road, BUCCA
No Wheelchair AccessBullyard (State School), 2359 Bucca Road, BULLYARD
Full Wheelchair AccessCherbourg (Aboriginal Council Office), 22 Barambah Avenue, CHERBOURG
No Wheelchair AccessCloyna (State School), 8 William Webber Road, CLOYNA
Full Wheelchair AccessCoalstoun Lakes (State School), 3 Main Street, COALSTOUN LAKES
No Wheelchair AccessDallarnil (State School) Biggenden-Childers Road, DALLARNIL
No Wheelchair AccessDululu (School of Arts Hall) Bryant Street, DULULU
Full Wheelchair AccessDurong (Durong Community Hall), 8940 Chinchilla Wondai Road, DURONG SOUTH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessEidsvold (State School) Hodgkinson Street, EIDSVOLD
Full Wheelchair AccessGayndah (Court House), 20 Capper (Burnett Highway) Street, GAYNDAH
Full Wheelchair AccessGin Gin (State School), 13 May Street, GIN GIN
Full Wheelchair AccessGoomeri (State School), 5 Munro Street, GOOMERI
Full Wheelchair AccessGoovigen (State School) Rannes Road, GOOVIGEN
No Wheelchair AccessGuluguba (State School) Fosters Road, GULUGUBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessJambin (State School) Cnr Burnett Hwy & Threeways Road, JAMBIN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKilkivan (State School), 6 Council Street, KILKIVAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessLawgi (Hall) Burnett Highway, LAWGI
Full Wheelchair AccessLower Wonga (Hall), 7 Lower Wonga Road, LOWER WONGA
No Wheelchair AccessMondure (Community Hall), 12 McConnell Way, MONDURE
Full Wheelchair AccessMonto (Court House), 53 Newton Street, MONTO
No Wheelchair AccessMoonford (QPWS Conference Room), 553 Cania Road, MOONFORD
Full Wheelchair AccessMount Perry (Perry Shire Hall) Heusman Street, MOUNT PERRY
Full Wheelchair AccessMoura (Kianga Memorial Hall) McArthur Street, MOURA
Full Wheelchair AccessMulgildie (State School), 2 Brigalow Street, MULGILDIE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMundubbera (CWA Hall), 79 Lyons Street, MUNDUBBERA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMurgon (Murgon PCYC Hall), 40 Macalister Street, MURGON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessProston (State School), 94 Rodney Street, PROSTON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSouth Kolan (State School), 2297 Gin Gin Road, SOUTH KOLAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTansey (Bowls Club), 28 Tansey Hall Road, TANSEY
Full Wheelchair AccessTaroom (State School) Wolsey Street, TAROOM
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThangool (State School), 2 Aerodrome Road, THANGOOL
Full Wheelchair AccessTheodore (State School) The Boulevard, THEODORE
Full Wheelchair AccessTingoora (State School) Main Street, TINGOORA
Full Wheelchair AccessWallaville (State School), 7 Grey Street, WALLAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessWandoan (State School) North Street, WANDOAN
Full Wheelchair AccessWheatlands (State School) Byee Road, WHEATLANDS
Full Wheelchair AccessWidgee (State School), 2156 Gympie-Woolooga Road, WIDGEE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWondai (QCWA Hall), 87 Mackenzie Street, WONDAI
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolooga (State School), 23 Edwards Road, WOOLOOGA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWowan (State School) Don Street, WOWAN
Full Wheelchair AccessYandaran (State School) School Lane, YANDARAN
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access