Southern Downs Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,383  
Male: 16,491  
Total: 33,875  
Returning Officer:
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 145 Palmerin Street
PO Box 1382
SPELLMAN, John (Family First Party)
RYAN, Louise (Australian Labor Party)
URE, Elizabeth (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAllora (Senior Citizens Hall), 18 Drayton Street, ALLORA
No Wheelchair AccessAmiens (State School), 1337 Amiens Road, AMIENS
No Wheelchair AccessApplethorpe (State School), 25576 New England Highway, APPLETHORPE
No Wheelchair AccessBallandean (State School), 7 Bents Road, BALLANDEAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBroadwater (State School), 638 Texas Road, BROADWATER
Full Wheelchair AccessCecil Plains (State School), 41-47 Taylor Street, CECIL PLAINS
No Wheelchair AccessDalveen (State School), 38 Pine Crescent, DALVEEN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessEukey (Public Hall), 1212 Eukey Road, EUKEY
No Wheelchair AccessGlen Aplin (State School), 54 Mount Stirling Road, GLEN APLIN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGlennie Heights (State School) Elizabeth Street, WARWICK
Full Wheelchair AccessGoomburra (Public Hall) Goomburra Road, GOOMBURRA
Full Wheelchair AccessGoondiwindi (St Mary's Primary School) Brisbane Street, GOONDIWINDI
No Wheelchair AccessGoondiwindi West (Goondiwindi PCYC Indoor Sports Centre), 1 Russell Street, GOONDIWINDI
Full Wheelchair AccessInglewood (Civic Centre) Elizabeth Street, INGLEWOOD
Full Wheelchair AccessKarara (State School - Recreation Reserve) Karara School Road, KARARA
Full Wheelchair AccessKillarney (Senior Citizens Hall), 11 Ailanthus Street, KILLARNEY
No Wheelchair AccessKindon (State School), 14034 Gore Highway, KINDON
No Wheelchair AccessLeyburn (State School), 34 Peter Street, LEYBURN
No Wheelchair AccessMaryvale (State School), 81 Taylor Street, MARYVALE
Full Wheelchair AccessMassie (Public Hall), 12 Warwick Allora Back Road, MASSIE
Full Wheelchair AccessMillmerran (State School), 19 Simmons Street, MILLMERRAN
No Wheelchair AccessMurrays Bridge (State School), 1378 Killarney Road, MURRAYS BRIDGE
No Wheelchair AccessPozieres (State School) Pozieres School Road, POZIERES
No Wheelchair AccessPratten (Public Hall), 101 White Street, PRATTEN
No Wheelchair AccessSevernlea (State School) Cnr Beverley & Turners Roads, SEVERNLEA
Full Wheelchair AccessStanthorpe (St Paul's Anglican Hall), 2 Corundum Street, STANTHORPE
No Wheelchair AccessStanthorpe Hospital (Hospital) McGregor Terrace, STANTHORPE
No Wheelchair AccessTalwood (State School), 17 Recreation Street, TALWOOD
Full Wheelchair AccessTexas (Memorial Hall), 50 High Street, TEXAS
No Wheelchair AccessThe Summit (State School) Taggart's Road, THE SUMMIT
Full Wheelchair AccessToobeah (Kindergarten) Cnr Barwon Hwy & Minnel Rd, TOOBEAH
No Wheelchair AccessWallangarra (State School), 50 Callandoon Street, WALLANGARRA
No Wheelchair AccessWarwick (Town Hall) Palmerin Street, WARWICK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWarwick East (State School) Fitzroy Street, WARWICK
Full Wheelchair AccessWarwick South (Blue Nursing Service Building) Cnr Wallace Street & Law Road, WARWICK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWarwick West (State School), 17 George Street, WARWICK
No Wheelchair AccessYangan (School of Arts), 7-9 King Street, YANGAN
No Wheelchair AccessYelarbon (State School), 17 Eena Street, YELARBON
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access