Warrego Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 13,384  
Male: 13,608  
Total: 26,992  
Returning Officer:
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 117 Victoria Street
PO Box 449
SARA, Guy (Palmer United Party)
O'BRIEN, Mark (Australian Labor Party)
BAYLEY, Sandra (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAmby (Shire Hall) Warrego Highway, AMBY
Full Wheelchair AccessAugathella (State School) Cavanagh Street, AUGATHELLA
No Wheelchair AccessBollon (State School), 60 Main Street, BOLLON
No Wheelchair AccessBrigalow (State School) Warrego Highway, BRIGALOW
No Wheelchair AccessBurra Burri (State School), 3173 Burra Burri Creek Road, BURRA BURRI
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCharleville (Cultural Centre), 96-98 Alfred Street, CHARLEVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessCharleville High (State High School) Partridge Street (cnr Hunter Street), CHARLEVILLE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessChinchilla (Catholic Church Hall), 74 Middle Street, CHINCHILLA
No Wheelchair AccessChinchilla North (Masonic Temple), cnr Boyd & Wambo Streets, CHINCHILLA
No Wheelchair AccessCondamine (State School) Kennedy Street, CONDAMINE
Full Wheelchair AccessCunnamulla (Shire Hall) Cnr Stockyard & Jane Streets, CUNNAMULLA
Full Wheelchair AccessDalby West (Church of Christ Hall), Cnr Nicholson & Moreton Street, DALBY
Full Wheelchair AccessDirranbandi (State School) Jane Street, DIRRANBANDI
No Wheelchair AccessDrillham (State School), 13 Jardine Street, DRILLHAM
No Wheelchair AccessDulacca (State School) North Road, DULACCA
No Wheelchair AccessEulo (State School) Leo Street, EULO
No Wheelchair AccessEumamurrin (Hall), EUMAMURRIN
Full Wheelchair AccessHebel (State School), 41 Maud Street, HEBEL
No Wheelchair AccessInglestone (Community Centre), INGLESTONE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessInjune (State School) Hutton Street, INJUNE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessJandowae (Memorial Hall), 38 George Street, JANDOWAE
No Wheelchair AccessJimbour (State School), 2434 Dalby-Jandowae Road, JIMBOUR
No Wheelchair AccessKogan (State School) Condamine Highway, KOGAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMacalister (QCWA Hall) Warrego Highway, MACALISTER
Full Wheelchair AccessMeandarra (State School) Sara Street, MEANDARRA
Full Wheelchair AccessMiles (Civic Centre) Marion Street, MILES
Full Wheelchair AccessMitchell (Shire Hall), 2 - 6 Cambridge Street, MITCHELL
No Wheelchair AccessMoonie (State School), 11305 Moonie Highway, MOONIE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorven (State School) Cnr Warrego Hwy & West Street, MORVEN
No Wheelchair AccessMuckadilla (Hall) Warrego Highway, MUCKADILLA
No Wheelchair AccessMungallala (State School), 21 Redford Street, MUNGALLALA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMungindi (Hospital), 86-89 Barwon Street, MUNGINDI
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRoma (Roma Bungil Community Centre) Cnr Bungil St & Quintin St, ROMA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRoma School (Roma Junior School), 28 Bowen Street, ROMA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSt George (State School Hall), 20 - 40 Grey Street, ST GEORGE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSurat (State School), 55 Robert Street, SURAT
Full Wheelchair AccessTara (State School), 22 Binnie Street, TARA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThallon (State School), 15 Henry Street, THALLON
No Wheelchair AccessThargomindah (State School), 1 Dowling Street, THARGOMINDAH
No Wheelchair AccessThe Gums (State School), 12051 Coomrith Road, THE GUMS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWallumbilla (State School), 22 High Street, WALLUMBILLA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWarra (State School) Robinson Street, WARRA
No Wheelchair AccessWyandra (State School) Moody Street, WYANDRA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessYuleba (Memorial Hall), 14 Garden Street, YULEBA
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access