Bundaberg Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,414  
Male: 16,343  
Total: 34,757  
SMITH, Richard William
GLASS, Richard
BUCHANAN, Marianne (The Greens)
DONALDSON, Leanne (Australian Labor Party)
BATT, David (LNP)
TRUSCOTT, Jane (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAvoca (Churches of Christ), 76 Twyford Street, AVOCA
No Wheelchair AccessBranyan (Branyan Road State School) Branyan Drive, BUNDABERG
No Wheelchair AccessBundaberg Central (Rum City Silverband Hall), 89 Targo Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg East (Bundaberg East State School), 33 Scotland Street, BUNDABERG EAST
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg North (Bundaberg North State School) Mt Perry Road, BUNDABERG NORTH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBundaberg South (Bundaberg South State School) Walla Street, BUNDABERG
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBundaberg West (Bundaberg West State School) Steffensen Street, BUNDABERG
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKalkie (Kalkie State School) Bargara Road, KALKIE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKepnock (Kepnock State High School) Kepnock Road, BUNDABERG
No Wheelchair AccessMillbank (Bundaberg West Baptist Church Hall), 36 Avoca Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessNorth Bundaberg (Progress Hall) Cnr Queen & Gavegan Streets, BUNDABERG NORTH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNorville (Norville State School) Dr May's Road, BUNDABERG
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThabeban (Thabeban State School), 270 Goodwood Road, THABEBAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWalkervale (Walkervale State School) Water Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessWoongarra (Woongarra State School), 468 Elliott Heads Road, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access