Cairns Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,224  
Male: 18,344  
Total: 36,569  
HODGE, Ian (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
MCDONALD, Aaron (The Greens)
HEALY, Michael (Australian Labor Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns City (St Monica's College) Lake Street, CAIRNS CITY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns West (Cairns West State School) Mayers Street, MANUNDA
Full Wheelchair AccessEarlville (Our Lady Help of Christians School), 18 Balaclava Road, EARLVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessEdge Hill (Edge Hill State School), 254 Pease Street, EDGE HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessFreshwater (Freshwater State School), 10 Corkill Street, FRESHWATER
Full Wheelchair AccessManunda (Trinity Bay State High School), 26-62 Hoare Street, MANUNDA
Full Wheelchair AccessMooroobool (Balaclava State School), 418 Mulgrave Road, MOOROOBOOL
Full Wheelchair AccessRedlynch (Redlynch State College) Jungara Road, REDLYNCH
Full Wheelchair AccessStratford (Community Hall), 15 Kamerunga Road, STRATFORD
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWhitfield (Whitfield State School), 42 McManus Street, WHITFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessWoree (Woree State High School), 42-80 Windarra Street, WOREE
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access