Clayfield Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 19,608  
Male: 18,841  
Total: 38,454  
OGDEN, Claire (The Greens)
ANTHONY, Philip (Australian Labor Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
No Wheelchair AccessAlbion (Brothers Community & Sports Club, Jacaranda Room) Crosby Road, ALBION
No Wheelchair AccessAscot (Ascot State School) Massey Street, ASCOT
Full Wheelchair AccessClayfield East (Bar-Jai Community Centre), 178 Alexandra Road, CLAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessClayfield West (Uniting Church Hall), 170 Bonney Avenue, CLAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessDoomben (Uniting Church Activities Centre) Cnr Jackson & Oxford Streets, HAMILTON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGordon Park (St Carthage's Church Hall), Cnr Aberdeen Tce and Beaconsfield Street, GORDON PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessGrange (Wilston Scout Hall), 72 Selheim Street, GRANGE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessHamilton (St Augustine's Anglican Church Hall), 56 Racecourse Road, HAMILTON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessHendra (St Johns Anglican Church Hall), 12 Burilda Street, HENDRA
Full Wheelchair AccessHendra East (Hendra East State School), 309 Nudgee Road, HENDRA
No Wheelchair AccessKalinga (St Anne's Catholic Church), 127 Nelson Street, WOOLOOWIN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKedron High (Kedron State High School) Park Road, KEDRON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKedron West (Little Flower Church Hall) Cnr Wayland St & Turner Road, KEDRON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessLutwyche (Holy Cross School Foster Pavilion), 40 Morris Street, WOOLOOWIN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNundah East (Lutheran Church Hall) Buckland Road, NUNDAH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessStafford (Stafford State School), 314 Stafford Road, STAFFORD
No Wheelchair AccessWilston (Wilston State School), 11 Primrose Street, THE GRANGE
No Wheelchair AccessWindsor (Windsor State School) Harris Street, WINDSOR
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access