Glass House Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,088  
Male: 16,275  
Total: 33,365  
BELL-HENSELIN, Tracey (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
POWELL, Andrew (LNP)
HAMPSTEAD, Brent (Australian Labor Party)
WEBER, Sue (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessBeerburrum (School of Arts Hall), 7 Anzac Avenue, BEERBURRUM
Full Wheelchair AccessBeerwah (Community Hall), 25 Peachester Road, BEERWAH
Full Wheelchair AccessCaboolture (Memorial Hall), 65 King Street, CABOOLTURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCaboolture East (Caboolture State High School) Lee Street, CABOOLTURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCaboolture West (Tullawong State High School) Del Rosso Road, CABOOLTURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessConondale (Conondale State School), 1700 Maleny-Kenilworth Road, CONONDALE
Full Wheelchair AccessDayboro (Dayboro State School), 58 Mckenzie Street, DAYBORO
Assisted Wheelchair AccessElimbah (Elimbah State School), 10-20 School Road, ELIMBAH
Full Wheelchair AccessEudlo (Public Hall), 19 Rosebed Street, EUDLO
No Wheelchair AccessGlass House Mountains (Glass House Mountains State Primary School Hall), 58 Coonowrin Road, GLASS HOUSE MOUNTAINS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGlenview (Glenview State School), 6 Leeding Road, GLENVIEW
Full Wheelchair AccessLandsborough (Landsborough State School), 41 Gympie Street North, LANDSBOROUGH
Full Wheelchair AccessMaleny (Maleny State High School), 50 Bunya Street, MALENY
Full Wheelchair AccessMapleton (Mapleton State School), 24 Flaxton Drive, MAPLETON
Full Wheelchair AccessMontville (St Marys Hall) Memorial Close, MONTVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessMooloolah (Mooloolah State School), 48 King Road, MOOLOOLAH VALLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMorayfield (Morayfield State High School, Performing Arts Centre) Visentin Road, MORAYFIELD
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMorayfield West (Minimbah State School) Minimbah Drive, MORAYFIELD
No Wheelchair AccessMount Mee (Mount Mee State School), 1368 Mount Mee Road, MOUNT MEE
Full Wheelchair AccessPalmwoods (Palmwoods State School), 111 Palmwoods-Montville Road, PALMWOODS
No Wheelchair AccessPeachester (Peachester Community Hall), 958 Peachester Road, PEACHESTER
Assisted Wheelchair AccessUpper Caboolture (Farmers Assembly Hall), 704 Caboolture River Road, UPPER CABOOLTURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWamuran (Community Hall) D'Aguilar Highway, WAMURAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWitta (Old Witta School Community Centre), 316 Witta Road, WITTA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWoodford (Memorial Hall), 109 Archer Street, WOODFORD
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access