2017 State General Election : 25 November 2017

Election Timetable:
Election Timetable
Returning Officer Details:
Returning Officers
District Profile Selection:
Algester Condamine Jordan Mount Ommaney South Brisbane
Aspley Cook Kawana Mudgeeraba Southern Downs
Bancroft Coomera Keppel Mulgrave Southport
Barron River Cooper Kurwongbah Mundingburra Springwood
Bonney Currumbin Lockyer Murrumba Stafford
Broadwater Everton Logan Nanango Stretton
Buderim Ferny Grove Lytton Nicklin Surfers Paradise
Bulimba Gaven Macalister Ninderry Theodore
Bundaberg Gladstone McConnel Noosa Thuringowa
Bundamba Glass House Mackay Nudgee Toohey
Burdekin Greenslopes Maiwar Oodgeroo Toowoomba North
Burleigh Gregory Mansfield Pine Rivers Toowoomba South
Burnett Gympie Maroochydore Pumicestone Townsville
Cairns Hervey Bay Maryborough Redcliffe Traeger
Callide Hill Mermaid Beach Redlands Warrego
Caloundra Hinchinbrook Miller Rockhampton Waterford
Capalaba Inala Mirani Sandgate Whitsunday
Chatsworth Ipswich Moggill Scenic Rim Woodridge
Clayfield Ipswich West Morayfield
Polling Booths & Parties:
Polling Booths Register of Political Parties Declared Institutions
Pre-Poll Office Locations:
Queensland Interstate Overseas
Election Results:
2017 State General Election Results
Voters Helpline:
If you have any questions about the election, call the Voter's Helpline on 1 300 881 665 between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday or between 8am to 6pm on Polling Day.
Interpreter Services:
Are available by calling 13 14 50.
Media Information:
About Media Results Data (PDF)
PDF Resources:
PDF Resources

Enrolment and Voting is Compulsory.