Miller Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,849  
Male: 16,716  
Total: 34,567  
KIPPEN, Belinda (LNP)
BAILEY, Mark (Australian Labor Party)
CLARKE, Deniz (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAnnerley (Junction Park State School Hall), 50 Waldheim Street, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessAnnerley Junction (Church of Christ Hall), 459 Annerley Road, ANNERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAnnerley South (Our Lady's College Library), 15 Chester Road, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessChelmer (Milpera State High School) Parker Street, CHELMER
Assisted Wheelchair AccessClifton Hill (St Aidan's Hall), 15 Eric Crescent, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessCorinda (St Joseph's Community Centre), 28 Clewley Street, CORINDA
Full Wheelchair AccessEkibin (St Lukes Hall), 193 Ekibin Road East, ANNERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessFairfield (Christian Family Church Hall) Cnr Cross & Sunbeam Streets, FAIRFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessGraceville (Graceville State School), 170 Oxley Road, GRACEVILLE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGraceville West (Graceville Presbyterian Church), 10 Bank Road, GRACEVILLE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMarshall Road (Marshall Road State School) Kurts Street, HOLLAND PARK WEST
Full Wheelchair AccessMoorooka (Moorooka State School), 274 Beaudesert Road, MOOROOKA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMoorvale (Clifton Hill Scout Group Hall), 118 Vendale Street, MOOROOKA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMt Gravatt (Nursery Road State Special School), 49 Nursery Road, HOLLAND PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessRocklea (Rocklea State School), 19 Elmes Road, ROCKLEA
Full Wheelchair AccessTarragindi (Uniting Church), 24 Pope Street, TARRAGINDI
Full Wheelchair AccessWellers Hill (Wellers Hill State School), 190 Toohey Road, TARRAGINDI
Full Wheelchair AccessYeronga (Yeronga State School), 122 Park Road, YERONGA
Full Wheelchair AccessYeronga West (St Sebastians School), 141 Kadumba Street, YERONGA
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access