Moggill Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,938  
Male: 16,965  
Total: 34,904  
MCCANE, Lawson (The Greens)
RAYWARD, Amy (Civil Liberties, Consumer Rights, No-Tolls)
JONES, Evan (Australian Labor Party)
ROWAN, Christian (LNP)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessBellbowrie (Bellbowrie Community Church), 3077 Moggill Road, BELLBOWRIE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBrookfield (Brookfield State School) Boscombe Road, BROOKFIELD
No Wheelchair AccessChapel Hill (Chapel Hill State School (Arts Building)), 20 Ironbark Road, CHAPEL HILL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessChapel Hill South (Uniting Church Worship Centre) Cnr Moggill & Chapel Hill Roads, CHAPEL HILL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessIndooroopilly (Uniting Church Hall) Cnr Station and Musgrave Roads, INDOOROOPILLY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessIndooroopilly West (Indooroopilly State School) Russell Terrace (Cnr Moggill Road), INDOOROOPILLY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKenmore (Kenmore State School), 2052 Moggill Road, KENMORE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKenmore South (Kenmore South State School), 16 Kersley Road, KENMORE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMoggill (Moggill State School), 3417 Moggill Road, MOGGILL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMount Crosby (Mount Crosby State School) Mount Crosby Road, MOUNT CROSBY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessPullenvale (Pullenvale State School), 120 Grandview Road, PULLENVALE
Full Wheelchair AccessUpper Brookfield (Upper Brookfield State School), 496 Upper Brookfield Road, UPPER BROOKFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access