Pumicestone Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,208  
Male: 16,796  
Total: 35,004  
HOOGWAERTS, Michael (Australian Labor Party)
WILSON, Simone (LNP)
LONGLAND, Tony (The Greens)
FAHEY, Greg (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBanksia Beach (Banksia Beach State School), 133 Sunderland Drive, BANKSIA BEACH
Full Wheelchair AccessBeachmere (Beachmere State School) James Road, BEACHMERE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBellara (Bribie Island Volunteer Marine Rescue), 4 Marine Parade, BELLARA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBongaree (Bribie Island Recreational Grounds), 156-206 First Avenue, BONGAREE
Full Wheelchair AccessCaboolture (Memorial Hall), 65 King Street, CABOOLTURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCaboolture East (Caboolture State High School) Lee Street, CABOOLTURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCaboolture West (Tullawong State High School) Del Rosso Road, CABOOLTURE
No Wheelchair AccessDonnybrook (Community Hall) Cnr Alice & Ediths Streets, DONNYBROOK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessElimbah (Elimbah State School), 10-20 School Road, ELIMBAH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMorayfield (Morayfield State High School, Performing Arts Centre) Visentin Road, MORAYFIELD
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNingi (Community Hall), 1320 Bribie Island Road, NINGI
No Wheelchair AccessPumicestone (Pumicestone State School), 75 Cottrill Road, CABOOLTURE
No Wheelchair AccessSandstone Point (Sports and Recreation Facility), 206 Bestmann Road East, SANDSTONE POINT
No Wheelchair AccessToorbul (Community Hall), 158 Esplanade, TOORBUL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWamuran (Community Hall) D'Aguilar Highway, WAMURAN
Full Wheelchair AccessWoorim (Bribie Island Surf Lifesaving Clubhouse), 2 First Avenue, WOORIM
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access