South Brisbane Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,031  
Male: 17,420  
Total: 34,460  
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAnnerley (Junction Park State School Hall), 50 Waldheim Street, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessAnnerley Junction (Church of Christ Hall), 459 Annerley Road, ANNERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCoorparoo (Coorparoo State School), 327 Old Cleveland Road, COORPAROO
Full Wheelchair AccessDutton Park (Dutton Park State School Hall), 112 Annerley Road, DUTTON PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessMater (Lady Cilento Children's Hospital School (Junior Campus)) Cnr Stanley St & Raymond Terrace, SOUTH BRISBANE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSt Francis (St Francis' Church Hall), 47 Dornoch Terrace, HIGHGATE HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessSt Itas (St Ita's Primary School) Cnr Pope Street & Waterview Terrace, DUTTON PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessState High (Brisbane State High School, entry via Vulture Street gates) Cnr Vulture & Ernest Streets, SOUTH BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessStones Corner (The Little Kings Movement for the Handicapped), Carl St corner of O'Keefe Street, BURANDA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThompson Estate (St John's Hall), 23-33 King Street, ANNERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWest End (West End State School), 24 Vulture Street, WEST END
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access