Southport Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,693  
Male: 16,309  
Total: 34,005  
LE PLASTRIER, Michelle (The Greens)
JOUBERT, Johan (Civil Liberties, Consumer Rights, No-Tolls)
SEARLE, Judy (Australian Labor Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
No Wheelchair AccessAshmore (Ashmore State School) Currumburra Road, ASHMORE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAshmore West (Trinity Primary School Hall), 251 Cotlew Street, ASHMORE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBellevue Park (Bellevue Park State School), 20-24 Sapium Road, ASHMORE
No Wheelchair AccessBenowa (Benowa State School) Benowa Road, BENOWA
Full Wheelchair AccessEvandale (Gold Coast City Council Chambers) Bundall Road, BUNDALL
Full Wheelchair AccessIsle of Capri (Surfers Paradise State School) Hobgen Street, ISLE OF CAPRI
Full Wheelchair AccessKeebra Park (Keebra Park State High School) Anne Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessLabrador (Labrador State School) Imperial Parade, LABRADOR
Full Wheelchair AccessMain Beach (The Pavillion) The Esplanade, MAIN BEACH
Full Wheelchair AccessNerang Primary (Nerang State Primary School), 3 Nerang Street, NERANG
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport East (Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport North (Southport State High School) Brooke Avenue, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport West (Baptist Church) Cnr Nerang & Eugaree Streets, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access