Warrego Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 14,701  
Male: 14,914  
Total: 29,615  
MAZLIN, Ian (The Greens)
O'BRIEN, Mark (Australian Labor Party)
LOUGHNAN, Rob (Katter's Australian Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAugathella (Augathella State School) Cavanagh Street, AUGATHELLA
No Wheelchair AccessBollon (Bollon State School), 60 Main Street, BOLLON
No Wheelchair AccessCharleville (Charleville Town Hall) Wills Street, CHARLEVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessCharleville High (Charleville State High School) Partridge Street (cnr Hunter Street), CHARLEVILLE
No Wheelchair AccessCondamine (Condamine State School) Kennedy Street, CONDAMINE
Full Wheelchair AccessCunnamulla (Shire Hall) Cnr Stockyard & Jane Streets, CUNNAMULLA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessDalby (Dalby State School, Kavney Hall) Jimbour Street, DALBY
Full Wheelchair AccessDalby North (Our Lady of the Southern Cross College), 2 Nicholson Street, DALBY
Full Wheelchair AccessDalby South (Dalby South State School) Cnr Bunya & Hogan Streets, DALBY
Full Wheelchair AccessDalby West (Church of Christ Hall), Cnr Nicholson & Moreton Streets, DALBY
Full Wheelchair AccessDirranbandi (Dirranbandi State School) Jane Street, DIRRANBANDI
No Wheelchair AccessDulacca (Dulacca State School) North Road, DULACCA
No Wheelchair AccessEulo (Eulo State School) Leo Street, EULO
Full Wheelchair AccessHebel (Hebel State School), 41 Maud Street, HEBEL
No Wheelchair AccessInglestone (Community Centre), INGLESTONE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessInjune (Injune State School) Hutton Street, INJUNE
Full Wheelchair AccessKaimkillenbun (Kaimkillenbun State School) Messenger Street, KAIMKILLENBUN
No Wheelchair AccessKogan (Kogan State School) Condamine Highway, KOGAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMacalister (QCWA Hall) Warrego Highway, MACALISTER
Full Wheelchair AccessMeandarra (Meandarra State School) Sara Street, MEANDARRA
Full Wheelchair AccessMitchell (Shire Hall), 2 - 6 Cambridge Street, MITCHELL
No Wheelchair AccessMoonie (Moonie State School), 11305 Moonie Highway, MOONIE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorven (Morven State School) Cnr Warrego Hwy & West Street, MORVEN
No Wheelchair AccessMuckadilla (Hall) Warrego Highway, MUCKADILLA
No Wheelchair AccessMungallala (Mungallala State School), 24 Redford Street, MUNGALLALA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMungindi (Hospital), 86-89 Barwon Street, MUNGINDI
Assisted Wheelchair AccessQuilpie (Quilpie State College) Cnr Boonkai & Chulungra Streets, QUILPIE
No Wheelchair AccessRoma (Roma State College Senior School - Jubilee Hall) Cottell Street, ROMA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRoma School (Roma Junior School), 28 Bowen Street, ROMA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSt George (St George State School Hall), 20 - 40 Grey Street, ST GEORGE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSurat (Surat State School), 55 Robert Street, SURAT
Full Wheelchair AccessTara (Tara Shire State College), 22 Binnie Street, TARA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThallon (Thallon State School), 15 Henry Street, THALLON
No Wheelchair AccessThargomindah (Thargomindah State School), 1 Dowling Street, THARGOMINDAH
No Wheelchair AccessThe Gums (The Gums State School), 12051 Coomrith Road, THE GUMS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWallumbilla (Wallumbilla State School), 22 High Street, WALLUMBILLA
No Wheelchair AccessWyandra (Wyandra State School) Moody Street, WYANDRA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessYuleba (Memorial Hall), 14 Garden Street, YULEBA
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access